May Light, Love & Wisdom Always Be Strong.

AUM Fidelity, Centering Records, and TAO Forms are recording labels that believe in the transformative power of Music toward the collective positive.

Latest releases & welcome news:

WILLIAM PARKER – Universal Tonality

Universal Tonality presents an epic performance/happening which brings Parker's titular concept to full, vibrant life. An exquisite example of this system in practice, featuring a once-in-a-lifetime assembly of creative music luminaries and legends. Deluxe 2-CD

listen / purchase now

WHIT DICKEY Quartet – Root Perspectives

Drummer WD guides a formidable New Quartet (w/ Tony Malaby, Matthew Shipp, Brandon Lopez) through deep & expansive waters on this rapid follow-up to Astral Long Form: Staircase In Space. CD & special 2 CD bundle offer

listen / purchase now

KIRK KNUFFKE Trio – Gravity Without Airs

Exemplary cornetist Kirk Knuffke presents a bold new trio on this intimate & expansive double album. On both Knuffke compositions & open form, they've created a tour-de-force of poetry and verve. Deluxe 2-CD & 2-LP editions

listen / purchase now

WHIT DICKEY Quartet – Astral Long Form: Staircase In Space

WD channels ecstatic cosmic vibration together with a stellar Quartet on his second TAO Forms album as leader. #Interstellar music, for real. CD

listen / purchase now

WILLIAM PARKER – Mayan Space Station

Astonishing electric guitar trio album with Ava Mendoza & Gerald Cleaver. Cosmic multi-hued blues, well-suited for space and time travel. CD & LP

listen / purchase now

MATTHEW SHIPP - Codebreaker

The latest solo work from master Shipp, who continues to discover new realms with his singular cosmic pianism. CD & LP

listen / purchase now